People

Stephanie Hyland Alumni

E-Mail -
Phone -

More info

David Kuo Alumni

E-Mail -
Phone -

More info

Francesco Locatello PhD Student

E-Mail locatelf@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 632 23 74

More info

Joanna Ficek PhD Student

E-Mail joanna.ficek@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Laurie Prélot PhD Student

E-Mail laurie.prelot@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Olga Mineeva PhD Student

E-Mail omineeva@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.student.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Tanmay Tanna PhD Student

E-Mail tanmay.tanna@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.bsse.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Hugo Yèche PhD Student

E-Mail hyeche@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Natalia Marciniak Administrative Assistant

E-Mail natalia.marciniak@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 632 23 71

More info

Martina Baumann Scientific Coordinator

E-Mail martina.baumann@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone +41 44 632 86 04

More info

Marc Zimmermann Software Engineer

E-Mail marc.zimmermann@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Chris Barber Software Engineer

E-Mail barberc@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Tinu Thomas Bioinformatics Analyst

E-Mail tinu.thomas@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inf.ethz.ch
Phone +41 43 254 0225

More info

Sonali Andani Bioinformatics Analyst

E-Mail andanis@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info

Philipp Markolin Bioinformatics Analyst

E-Mail philipp.markolin@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.biol.ethz.ch
Phone -

More info